Event Calendar

Calgary Home & Garden Show

Thu Mar 1 - Mar 4 2018

Flames versus Rangers

Fri Mar 2 2018

Hitmen vs Regina Pats

Sat Mar 3 2018

Hitmen vs Red Deer Rebels

Sun Mar 4 2018

Alberta International Band Festival

Fri Mar 9 2018

Flames versus Islanders

Sun Mar 11 2018

Flames versus Oilers

Tue Mar 13 2018

2018 Calgary International Auto and Truck Show

Wed Mar 14 - Mar 18 2018

Hitmen vs Kootenay Ice

Wed Mar 14 2018

Flames versus Sharks

Fri Mar 16 2018

Roughnecks vs Rochester

Sat Mar 17 2018

Sugar and Spurs Slot Barrel Race St. Patrick's Fundraiser

Sat Mar 17 - Mar 18 2018

Flames versus Ducks

Wed Mar 21 2018

Outdoor Adventure & Travel Show

Sat Mar 24 - Mar 25 2018

PGA of Alberta

Sat Mar 24 - Mar 25 2018

Roughnecks vs Toronto

Sat Mar 24 2018

Flames versus Blue Jackets

Thu Mar 29 2018

Arms Show

Fri Mar 30 - Mar 31 2018

Flames versus Oilers

Sat Mar 31 2018