Event Calendar

Hitmen vs. Brandon Wheat Kings

Fri Feb 1 2019

Hitmen vs. Regina Pats

Wed Feb 6 2019

Calgary Boat & Outdoors Show

Thu Feb 7 - Feb 10 2019

Hitmen vs. Prince Albert Raiders

Fri Feb 8 2019

Hitmen vs. Moose Jaw Warriors

Sun Feb 10 2019

Hitmen vs. Medicine Hat Tigers

Fri Feb 15 2019

Indspire

Mon Feb 18 - Feb 21 2019

World of Wheels

Fri Feb 22 - Feb 24 2019

Hitmen vs. Swift Current Broncos

Wed Feb 27 2019

Calgary Home & Garden Show

Thu Feb 28 - Mar 3 2019