Event Calendar

Pacific All-Star Championship "Battle of Champions"

Sat Feb 2 - Feb 3 2019

The Health Show

Sat Feb 2 - Feb 3 2019

Calgary Boat & Outdoors Show

Thu Feb 7 - Feb 10 2019

Flames versus Sharks

Thu Feb 7 2019

Roughnecks vs Vancouver

Sat Feb 9 2019

The Franchise Show

Sat Feb 9 - Feb 10 2019

Hitmen vs. Moose Jaw Warriors

Sun Feb 10 2019

Hitmen vs. Medicine Hat Tigers

Fri Feb 15 2019

Flames versus Coyotes

Mon Feb 18 2019

Indspire

Mon Feb 18 - Feb 21 2019

Flames versus NY Islanders

Wed Feb 20 2019

Flames versus Anaheim Ducks

Fri Feb 22 2019

Winefest

Fri Feb 22 - Feb 23 2019

World of Wheels

Fri Feb 22 - Feb 24 2019

Little Big Town Concert

Sat Feb 23 2019

Hitmen vs. Swift Current Broncos

Wed Feb 27 2019

Calgary Home & Garden Show

Thu Feb 28 - Mar 3 2019