Event Calendar

Festival of Crafts

Thu Nov 1 - Nov 4 2018

Flames versus Avalanche

Thu Nov 1 2018

Co-op Wine Spirits Beer - World of Whiskey Festival

Sat Nov 3 2018

Flames versus Blackhawks

Sat Nov 3 2018

The Dude Show

Sat Nov 3 2018

Buildex Calgary

Tue Nov 6 - Nov 8 2018

Disney on Ice

Tue Nov 13 - Nov 19 2018

Flames versus Canadiens

Thu Nov 15 2018

Calgary Co-op Wine & Spirits Events - The Grape Escape

Sat Nov 17 2018

Flames versus Oilers

Sat Nov 17 2018

Flames versus Jets

Wed Nov 21 2018

Taboo...the Naughty but Nice Sex Show

Thu Nov 22 - Nov 25 2018

Flames versus Stars

Wed Nov 28 2018

Flames versus Kings

Fri Nov 30 2018