Event Calendar

WE Day

Wed Nov 1 2017

Flames versus Penguins

Thu Nov 2 2017

Make It Calgary

Thu Nov 2 - Nov 5 2017

Calgary Fibre Arts Fair

Sat Nov 4 - Nov 5 2017

Flames versus Devils

Sun Nov 5 2017

Buildex Calgary

Tue Nov 7 - Nov 9 2017

Flames versus Canucks

Tue Nov 7 2017

Flames versus Red Wings

Thu Nov 9 2017

Taboo...the Naughty but Nice Sex Show

Thu Nov 9 - Nov 12 2017

Flames versus Blues

Mon Nov 13 2017

Disney on Ice

Tue Nov 14 - Nov 19 2017

Halsey Concert

Tue Nov 14 2017

The Green Industry Show & Conference

Tue Nov 14 - Nov 17 2017

Calgary Co-op Wine & Spirits Events - The Grape Escape

Fri Nov 17 - Nov 18 2017

PBR 2017

Fri Nov 24 - Nov 25 2017

Hitmen vs Red Deer Rebels

Sat Nov 25 2017

Flames versus Maple Leafs

Tue Nov 28 2017

Flames versus Coyotes

Thu Nov 30 2017