Event Calendar

Canadian Team Cattle Penning Association

Fri Oct 5 - Oct 8 2018

Hitmen vs Saskatoon Blades

Fri Oct 5 2018

Screamfest

Fri Oct 5 - Oct 31 2018

Flames versus Canucks

Sat Oct 6 2018

Hitmen vs Prince Albert Raiders

Mon Oct 8 2018

Calgary Tattoo & Arts Festival

Fri Oct 12 - Oct 14 2018

Hitmen vs Lethbridge Hurricanes

Fri Oct 12 2018

Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival

Fri Oct 12 - Oct 13 2018

Hitmen vs Regina Pats

Sun Oct 14 2018

Flames versus Bruins

Wed Oct 17 2018

Flames versus Bruins

Wed Oct 17 2018

Small Business Calgary Conference

Thu Oct 18 2018

Vital City 2018

Thu Oct 18 2018

Calgary Gem Show

Fri Oct 19 - Oct 21 2018

Flames versus Predators

Fri Oct 19 2018

Fall Calgary Woman's Show

Sat Oct 20 - Oct 21 2018

Gluten Free Expo

Sat Oct 20 - Oct 21 2018

Study and Go Abroad Fair

Sat Oct 20 2018

CanWEA Annual Conference & Exhibiton

Mon Oct 22 - Oct 27 2018

Construction Career Expo

Wed Oct 24 2018

Flames versus Penguins

Thu Oct 25 2018

Hitmen vs Lethbridge Hurricanes

Fri Oct 26 2018

Dad & Daughter Gala

Sat Oct 27 2018

Flames versus Capitals

Sat Oct 27 2018

Hitmen vs Saskatoon Blades

Sun Oct 28 2018